Tutorial

See this Tutorial Walkthrough for an overview of rə and instructions explaining how you can contribute.

If you have questions not covered by the tutorial, please reach out to us at re-contact@google.com.

Deleting Your rə Account

To delete your rə account, contact us at re-contact@google.com. Note that deleting your rə account will not delete your Google account -- it just deletes your Google account's association with rə. This will delete all maps that you have uploaded to rə warper; it will not delete contriutions you have made to Editor, but it will dissociate them from your account. See the FAQ for more details.